top of page

Saint Michael’s Vestry is a body of elected members who, with the rector, lead and govern the life and ministry of our church. Vestry members are elected to a three year office and may serve two consecutive terms. Among the Vestry are also the Junior and Senior Wardens. These persons are elected to a two year office and may also serve two terms.



Steve Kelley (Senior Warden)

Ann Dawson (Junior Warden)

Marylou Boynton (Treasurer)   

Tom Draper  

Karen Canning  

Diane Hamilton 

Barry Hofecker

Austin Judkins          

E. Sue Mills

Ron Pollock

Rebecca Rio

Emily Showers

bottom of page